Welcome to Ramleague,

Ramleague - the best site for pinoy chat, games chat and mobiles chat,

Sign Up
  1. Hello guest Guest , Are you tired from Ads? to remove some ads you need to register and be active. :D

Phantomers Players Loop

Discussion in 'Phantomers' started by AllianceTM, Apr 12, 2016.

  1. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None

    Phantomers Players Loop

    well yeah, but I still need the Team offset..
     
    • BE A GAMER - RAMLeague
  2. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    TeamId offset= 0x118;
     
  3. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    btw.. i found this on my class,
    Code:
    Code:
    CActor * FindActorByIndex(DWORD Player, int index)
        {
            if ( index < *(DWORD*)(Player + 0x54))
            {
                return (CActor*)*(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)(Player + 0x4C) + 4 * index);
            }
        }
    


    I totally forgot about this.. is this useless?
    --- Last post, Apr 13, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 13, 2016 ---
    can't start the game lol.
    Code:
    Code:
    VOID ESP(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 pDevice)
    {
        DWORD Player = *(DWORD*)0x5D1144;
        if(Player!=0)
        {
            DWORD Base = *(DWORD*)GameClient.GetPlayers(Player);
            if(Base!=0)
            {
                while(Base)
                {
                    DWORD PlayerTemp=*(DWORD*)(Base + 8);  //this line..
                    CPlayer *Player = (CPlayer*)PlayerTemp;
                    CActor *Actor = (CActor*)PlayerTemp;
                    Base = *(DWORD*)Base;
           
                    D3DXVECTOR3 WCoordinate( Actor->Position->PosX, Actor->Position->PosY, Actor->Position->PosZ  ), SCoordinate;
                    if( GetScreenCoordFromWorld( pDevice, SCoordinate, WCoordinate ) )
                    {
                        Menu.DrawGameTextPixelFlag(100, 100, D3DCOLOR_ARGB(255, 0, 0, 255),DT_CENTER|DT_SHADOW,"[Test]");
                    }
                }
            }
        }
    }
    
    

     
  4. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    FindActorByIndex is useless, i tested the code with NickName esp and all works fine!
     
  5. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    tried to add more checking then i got this
    Code:
    D3DXVECTOR3 WCoordinate( Actor->Position->PosX, Actor->Position->PosY, Actor->Position->PosZ ), SCoordinate;
    


    Probably, there's something wrong again with the pointers. damn,
     
  6. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    Little example that go all goods with me!
    [​IMG]
     
  7. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    tried my code above.. crash..
    Code:
    class CGameClient;
    class CPlayer;
    class CPlayerHleath;
    class CActor;
    class CActorPosition;
    
    class CGameClient
    {
    public:
        static DWORD GetPlayers(DWORD Player)
        {
            return (*(DWORD*)Player + 0x3F4);
        }
    
        CPlayer * GetOwnPlayer(DWORD Player)
        {
            return (CPlayer*)*(DWORD*)(Player+0xEC);
        }
    
        CActor * FindActorByIndex(DWORD Player, int index)
        {
            if ( index < *(DWORD*)(Player + 0x54))
            {
                return (CActor*)*(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)(Player + 0x4C) + 4 * index);
            }
        }
    
    }GameClient;
    
    class CPlayer
    {
    public:
        char _0x001[0x138]; //0x138
        int isDead;
        char _0x002[0x30]; //0x16c
        CPlayerHleath *PlayerHealth;
    };
    
    class CPlayerHleath
    {
    public:
        char _0x001[0x1C];
        double CurHealth;
    };
    
    class CActor
    {
    public:
        char _0x001[0x128];
        CActorPosition *Position;
    };
    
    class CActorPosition
    {
    public:
        char _0x001[0x40];
        float PosX;
        float PosY;
        float PosZ;
    };
    
     
    Forg thanks this.
  8. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    If you use my players lopp without use FindActorByIndex all go goods!
     
  9. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    It didn't really work.. or my position class are wrong? hmm..
     
  10. amirsash Member
    Member Lvl1

    amirsash
    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    17
    Reputation:
    0
    Thanks:
    0
    Sunshine
    how test it ?
     
  11. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    First of all you get crash in room because Your FindActorByIndex is wrong:
    Code:
    CActor * FindActorByIndex(DWORD Player, int index)
        {
            if ( index < *(DWORD*)(Player + 0x54))
            {
                return (CActor*)*(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)(Player + 0x4C) + 4 * index);
            }
        }
    It's incorrect because if the index is out the check the function dont return value.
    Change your function with:
    Code:
    CActor * FindActorByIndex(DWORD Player, int index)
        {
            if ( index < *(DWORD*)(Player + 0x54))
            {
                return (CActor*)*(DWORD*)(*(DWORD*)(Player + 0x4C) + 4 * index);
            }
    return 0;
        }
    Actually i have issue with position!The offset is right but idk what is the problem!
     
  12. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    lol.. I didn't use findActorByIndix
    Please Login/Register to view links
     
  13. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    Yes you use my method but you can also use the function FindActorByIndex...work good!
     
  14. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    but I have to use
    Code:
    #define ADR_BASE=0x5D1144;
    
    class CFunction
    {
    public:
    static DWORD GetPlayers()
    {
    return (*(DWORD*)CAddrress::Base + 0x3F4);
    }
    }
    [/code[
    0x3F4 right? not 0x390
     
  15. zDec True God Gamer
    Member Lvl2

    zDec
    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    550
    Reputation:
    26
    Thanks:
    99
    Sneaky
    i wonder how DXC so good...
     
  16. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    0x3F4 is rigth...the problem is taht the position pointer is not correct and im working for get solution :(
     
  17. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    0x3F4 is rigth...the problem is taht the position pointer is not correct and im working for get solution :(
    --- Last post, Apr 21, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 21, 2016 ---
    The position of the enemy is right, the issue is the conversion of the coordinates world to screen!
    I think phantom use own function for do that!
     
  18. BabyEvil Adict Gamer
    Gamers Member Lvl1

    BabyEvil
    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    175
    Reputation:
    0
    Thanks:
    7
    Fine
    Wow I Have No Idea About your conversation becuz i use to play only point blank
     
  19. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    After 1 week of reversing i finally code the esp with bone pointer :P @Mae
    [​IMG]
     
  20. Mae
    No wonder you are gay.
    Staff Member Staff Admin Donator

    Mae
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2015
    Gender:
    Female
    Posts:
    2,768
    Reputation:
    488
    Thanks:
    1,534
    Location:
    Bed? something wrong?
    In-Love
    United States
    None
    None
    Skype name: Mae
    None
    Fvkyou
    None
    share the code to me. tehe
    --- Last post, May 11, 2016, Original Post Date: May 3, 2016 ---
    @AllianceTM
    I'm having problem.
    [​IMG]

    Code:
    class DiDX9RendererData
    {
    public:
        char _0x0000[0x470]; //_D3DXMATRIXA16 *__thiscall DiDX9Renderer::getD3DView
        D3DXMATRIX D3DView; //
        D3DXMATRIX D3DProj; //
        D3DXMATRIX D3DViewProj; //
    };
    
    also used the shader w2s..
    Code:
    // Registers:
    //
    //   Name          Reg   Size
    //   ------------- ----- ----
    //   VIEW          c0       4
    //   PROJ          c4       4
    //   WORLD_TO_SKIN c8       3
    //   BONE_PALETTE  c64    192
    //
    
    --- Last post, May 11, 2016 ---
    btw.. The show the error (position of the player) I manage to fix it but due of the checking of the
    Code:
    if( In.z < 1.0f)
    
    it not working..
     
    Last edited: May 11, 2016
  21. AllianceTM True God Gamer
    Member Lvl1

    AllianceTM
    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2015
    Gender:
    Male
    Posts:
    313
    Reputation:
    70
    Thanks:
    173
    Inspired
    Italy
    This is my w2s try to find Camera pointer and all works good ;)
    Code:
    bool DXCore::DXWorldToScreen(LPDIRECT3DDEVICE9 device,DWORD Camera,D3DXVECTOR3  &vPos, D3DXVECTOR3 &vOut)
    {
        D3DVIEWPORT9 view;
        device->GetViewport(&view);
    
        float mX = static_cast<float>(view.Width * 0.5f);
        float mY = static_cast<float>(view.Height * 0.5f);
    
        D3DXMATRIX screenTransform = *(D3DXMATRIX*)(Camera + 0xCC);
    
        float w = screenTransform(0, 3) * vPos.x + screenTransform(1, 3) * vPos.y + screenTransform(2, 3) * vPos.z + screenTransform(3, 3);
    
        if (w < 0.0001f)
        {
            vOut.z = w;
    
            return false;
        }
    
        float x = screenTransform(0, 0) * vPos.x + screenTransform(1, 0) * vPos.y + screenTransform(2, 0) * vPos.z + screenTransform(3, 0);
        float y = screenTransform(0, 1) * vPos.x + screenTransform(1, 1) * vPos.y + screenTransform(2, 1) * vPos.z + screenTransform(3, 1);
    
        vOut.x = mX + mX * x / w;
        vOut.y = mY - mY * y / w;
        vOut.z = w;
    
        return true;
    }
     
    Mae thanks this.
Loading...

Advertisement

Similar Threads Forum Date
In search of hack for Phantomers Phantomers Jul 8, 2017
CLIENT_PROTECT_DETECT Phantomers Turkey Phantomers Nov 26, 2016
Phantomers MMOFPS Game Emulator Phantomers Apr 23, 2016
Phantomers Classes Phantomers Mar 4, 2016
Phantomers Free VIP Cheat #Aimbot,ESP,Bullets,Chams# Phantomers Mar 2, 2016
[02.11.16] Phantomers Turkey D3D Hack v1.0 *Magnet, Chams, Wallhack,....* Phantomers Feb 11, 2016

Tags for this Thread

Share This Page